Cardi B Shares Tracklist for 'Invasion of Privacy' Album

'Invasion of Privacy' is slated to release April 6.

Cardi B shared the tracklist for her debut studio album Invasion of Privacy on Wednesday. The 13-track record boasts only two features, from Migos and 21 Savage. The latter, "Bartier Cardi," has been around the block; the former, "Drip," surprise-dripped on Tuesday night.

Cardi has become an unstoppable force. A few of her achievements since the start of 2018 include surpassing Beyoncé as the first woman to land five simultaneous top 10 hits on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs Chart, sealing her first movie deal, and performing at the Grammys. In February, it was revealed that she's joining Bruno Mars on his 24k Magic Tour this summer, and in March, she signed a management deal with Quality Control. What can't Cardi B do?

Invasion of Privacy is set to release on April 6.

Latest in Music