Conway the Machine Shares ‘Greetings Earthlings’ Mixtape Ahead of Debut Shady Records Album

Ahead of the release of his new album 'God Don't Make Mistakes,' Conway the Machine surprised fans with his latest mixtape 'Greetings Earthlings.'

View this video on YouTube

Ahead of the release of his upcoming album God Don’t Make MistakesConway the Machine surprised fans this weekend by dropping his latest mixtape called Greetings Earthlings.

Conway took to Instagram Saturday night to announce the tape, writing, “I spent my birthday cooking up a plate for y’all, and it’s All-Star weekend too so I’m in a good mood. Here’s something to hold y’all over until the 25th.”

The 14-track project sees Conway rapping over beats from songs by Kanye West (“Jail”), Baby Keem (“Family Ties”), Nicki Minaj (“Seeing Green”), and Young Thug (“Hot”), among others. It also features guest appearances from Benny the Butcher, Westside Gunn, 2 Chainz, Jae Skeese, and Goose.

Greetings Earthlings arrives on the heels of Conway’s collaboration with T.F. “Olathe,” and just days ahead of the release of his Shady Records debut, God Don’t Make Mistakes.

Due out this Friday, the 12-track LP will feature the previously released singles “John Woo Flick” and “Piano Love,” as well as guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Jill Scott, T.I., Beanie Sigel, Beat Butcha, and others. On the production side of things, the Alchemist, Hit-Boy, Daringer, Bink!, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, and others all contributed.

Stream Greetings Earthlings below. 

View this video on YouTube

Latest in Music