Tracklist: Nicki Minaj "Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded The Re-Up"

Check out the bonus cuts.

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

Nicki Minaj's latest project, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded The Re-Up, is set to drop November 19. She's stayed busy promoting the release with videos for new tracks "The Boys" and "Va Va Voom," and today we're getting a look at the project's first disc. It contains all-new music while disc two contains the original Roman Reloaded cuts. Peep the tracklisting below.

Update: The features have been added.


1 Up In Flames
2 Freedom
3 Hell Yeah F. Parker
4 High School F. Lil Wayne
5 I’m Legit F. Ciara
6 I Endorse These Strippers F. Tyga & Thomas Brinx
7 The Boys feat. Cassie
8 Va Va Voom

[via UrbanBridgez]

Latest in Music