J Balvin and Tainy have released their joint song “Agua” from the official soundtrack The Spongebob Movie: Sponge on the Run.

The pair’s collaboration is the first single to drop from the film's soundtrack. The project is also set to include features from Tyga, ​Swae Lee​, ​Lil Mosey​, ​Weezer​, ​Snoop Dogg​, ​The Flaming Lips​, ​Kenny G​, ​and Cyndi Lauper, among others.

The project, which is executive produced by Tainy and ​Lex Borrero and curated by NEON16 through a partnership with Nickelodeon and Paramount Animation, will be released via NEON16/Interscope Records​.

SpongeBob Movie: Sponge on the Run will premiere via video on demand in the U.S at the top of 2021, and then run exclusively on CBS All Access.

Listen to “Agua” above.