Add Dvsn to the list of artists whose new projects are mercifully arriving amid COVID-19 social distancing, meaning we all have plenty of time to take the sonic deep-dive required for proper enjoyment.

On Friday, the duo—comprised of singer Daniel Daley and Grammy-winning producer Nineteen85—released their new album A Muse in Her Feelings via OVO Sound/Warner. The 16-track album features appearances by PARTYNEXTDOOR, Jessie Reyez, Ty Dolla Sign, Buju Banton, Popcaan, Summer Walker, Snoh Aalegra, and Shantel May. Dvsn also dropped off he music video for "Between Us" featuring Snoh Aalegra, check it out up top.

Earlier this week, Dvsn joined Genius to break down the album cut "Between Us," a collaboration with Snoh Aalegra:

"We've never been afraid to take risks in our songwriting, and this time is no different," Dvsn previously said of their intentions behind the collab, which was partially inspired by a fan-made mash-up they came across while putting together their new album. "With Snoh's help, we were able to casually blur the lines of communication and temptation."

Stream A Muse in Her Feelings below.