ComplexCon returns to Long Beach Nov. 6 - 7 with hosts J. Balvin and Kristen Noel Crawley, performances by A$AP Rocky and Turnstile, and more shopping and drops.

Secure your spot while tickets last!

While the country has taken measures to self-quarantine from coronavirus and stay indoors, Donald Glover conveniently dropped a collection of music.

What is presumably his fourth studio album, the tracks were released on a website titled Donald Glover Presents. Glover's new project is one of the few bright spots 2020 has offered us so far and fans are not taking this blessing for granted.​​​​

The 12-song loop includes features from 21 Savage, Ariana Grande, and SZA. Also, the previously released single "Feels Like Summer" is included.

Additionally, the website has a four-panel illustration. This drawing is marked as a "cover" but there are also numbers above each panel. This creates the notion that the entire illustration is the cover. There's also a text box to enter the numbers below.

This is a photo of Childish Gambino