YoungBoy Never Broke Again is back with Still Flexin, Still Steppin—his first full-length release of 2020. To coincide with the release, YoungBoy also dropped off the music video for "Lil Top." 

The Baton Rouge rapper hinted at the release in a cryptic tweet last month, simply writing: “FEB. 21st.” Several weeks later, YoungBoy unveiled SFSS' cover art and its official tracklist, which included previously heard records like “Bad Bad,” “Knocked Off,” and “Fine By Time.”

SFSS arrives more than four months after YoungBoy dropped AI YoungBoy 2, which marked his first-ever No. 1 project. Since then, the 20-year-old rapper has delivered a number of standalone cuts and collaborative tracks with artists like Gucci Mane, Trippie Redd, and Rich the Kid.

SFSS is available now on all major platforms. YoungBoy is expected to release a number of projects later this year, including the long-awaited 38 Baby 2 and a joint effort with Boosie Badazz.