Every year, Dutch DJ and producer Jarreau Vandal has taken the time out of his increasingly busy schedule to put together a carefully curated DJ mix to soundtrack your Valentine's Day. Dedicated to all the "lovers and hopeless romantics" in the world, this year's edition takes in everyone from Jorja Smith and Khalid to Ginuwine — and he's even thrown in an exclusive of his own for good measure. Whether you're loved up with your other half or crying into a microwave lasagne for one, you can't say you don't have any good music to listen to.

Speaking with Complex via email, Jarreau Vandal said: "This is my annual Valentine's Day mix; I've put together a variety of love songs that I like. This mix is perfect for a first date — or to make love to. It's only 20 minutes long, but who lasts longer than 20 minutes anyway?"

Press play below and enjoy.


1. Budgie - Touch Me 2
2. Lynda Dawn - Move
3. Ginuwine - Holler (Full Crew Phat Mix)
4. Khalid - Talk (Alamaki Nola Remix)
5. Ginuwine - Pony (Tera Kora Remix)
6. Jorja Smith f/ Burna Boy - Be Honest (Tera Kora f/ Midas Hutch Remix)
7. Jarreau Vandal - Bad Shit
8. Odunsi The Engine - Wetin Dey
9. Midnight Star - Curious
10. Smino - Trina

Also Watch