070 Shake has dropped her debut album Modus Vivendi via G.O.O.D. Music and Def Jam Recordings.

The 14-track album includes previous singles “Guilty Conscious,” “Under the Moon,” “Nice to Have,” and “Morrow.”

The artist shared a note for fans when listening to the album:

070 Shake is set to kick off her headlining world tour on Jan. 19, which begins with a 10-city European leg and then 15 cities across the U.S. and Canada.

Listen to Modus Vivendi below or on Apple Music.