Megan Thee Stallion continues to give fans a glimpse at the mastery to come with her impending Fever project.

On release day eve, Megan came through with the new track "Realer," which serves as the opener to the 14-track project. Stream it below via Apple Music.

Fever, featuring collabs with DaBaby and Juicy J, will be out Friday. Here's the full tracklist:

  1. "Realer"
  2. "Hood Rat Shit"
  3. "Pimpin"
  4. "Cash Shit" f/ DaBaby
  5. "W.A.B."
  6. "Best You Ever Had"
  7. "Simon Says" f/ Juicy J
  8. "Shake That"
  9. "Money Good"
  10. "Dance"
  11. "Ratchet"
  12. "Sex Talk"
  13. "Big Drank"
  14. "Running Up (Freestyle)"

Megan is fresh off a run of recent top-tier releases, including previous Fever supporter "Sex Talk" and a "Talk" remix with Khalid and Yo Gotti.

At the top of the year, Megan spoke with Complex about her journey from breakout hit "Big Ole Freak" to Fever.

"If you don't like it, you don't have to listen," she said of her lyrical approach. "Dudes can talk about sex all day long, or they can talk about drugs, they can talk about killing people. That's their whole body of work. And then me being a woman, I don't wanna shoot you. I'm not in the game. I'm not popping pills, so what? I'm not about to talk about that."

The video for the song is also out now. You can watch it below.