Beginning in the first couple of months of the upcoming year, Mike Skinner will be taking his extensive back catalogue on a tour up and down the UK in January and February. To get us all fired up in advance, he's just dropped "Call Me In The Morning", a thumping new collab with Chip and Grim Sickers. Together, the three go in over a particularly tough Skinner production, giving us all the heat and energy that we oh so desperately need in these plummeting temperatures. As quick-witted and energetic as you'd expect from this trio, we can only hope "Call Me In The Morning" becomes a staple of either artists' live shows.

Tour dates:

Thu, Jan 17 - O2 Academy, Birmingham
Fri, Jan 18 - O2 Academy, Birmingham
Sat, Jan 19 - O2 Academy, Birmingham
Mon, Jan 21 - O2 Academy, Glasgow
Tue, Jan 22 - O2 Academy, Leeds
Thu, Jan 24 - O2 Apollo, Manchester
Fri, Jan 25 - O2 Apollo, Manchester
Sat, Jan 26 - O2 Apollo, Manchester
Mon, Jan 28 - O2 Academy, Newcastle
Tue, Jan 29 - O2 Academy, Sheffield
Thu, Jan 31 - O2 Academy, Bournemouth
Sat, Feb 2 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
Sun, Feb 3 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
Tue, Feb 5 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
Wed, Feb 6 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
Thu, Feb 7 - O2 Academy Brixton, London