Lil Durk’s Signed to the Streets series has become a blueprint for new artists in Chicago's hip-hop scene. Among the contributions from Chief Keef and Lil Reese, Lil Durk’s brand of melodic street tales paved the way for the next generation of rappers to take over with music that came from a place of authenticity. One year after Durk’s Signed to the Streets 2.5, he’s back with the third installment of Signed to the Streets, which is available now.

Durk has already teased the project with a number of songs leading up to the Nov. 9 date. “Spin the Block” (Future), “Rockstar” (Lil Skies), “Home Body” (Gunna, TK Kravitz), “Play With Us,” (Kevin Gates), “Downfall” (Lil Baby, Young Dolph) “Neighborhood Hero,” and “India Pt. II” have created anticipation for the project within his core fanbase. Signed to the Streets 3 is the third release from Durk, previously dropping Just Cause Y’all Waited and the Only The Family Involved Vol. 1 mixtape. It's also his second solo release since leaving Def Jam earlier this year.

Last December, Durk collaborated with Tee Grizzley for Bloodas, a dark and intense album that showcases their undeniable chemistry. Two soon-to-be street legends from Chicago and Detroit go hard on highlights like “WhatYo City Like” and “3rd Person.” Though you won't get another collaboration from them just yet, Grizzley does have his new project Still My Moment that dropped tonight as well.

If Durk is keeping that same energy on Signed to the Streets 3, you might need to change up your year-end lists now.

You can stream the project, below.


1. "Treacherous"
2. "Don't Talk to Me" f/ Gunna
3. "Spin the Block" f/ Future
4. "Neighborhood Hero
5. "100 Grand" f/ Ty Dolla Sign and A Boogie wit da Hoodie
6. "Habit"
7. "Skrubs"
8. "Play With Us" f/ Kevin Gates
9. "Preach"
10. "India, Pt. II"
11. "Spazz"
12. "Home Body" f/ Gunna and TK Kravitz
13. "Benihana" f/ Kodak Black
14. "I Know"
15. "Astronomical"
16. "Downfall" f/ Young Dolph and Lil Baby
17. "Did for the Streets"
18. "It What It Is"
19. "Way More"
20. "Rockstar" f/ Lil Skies