Young Thug has further teased his upcoming project On the Run On the Rvn, sharing a handwritten note on Instagram presumably naming his collaborators for the Slime Language follow-up.

Elton John, Jaden Smith, T-Shyne, and 6lack are listed in the note under titles like "judge," "prosecutor," and "DA." Elton and Thugger previously linked out of mutual admiration on a rework of John's 1972 classic "Rocket Man."

Over the weekend, Thugger informed fans that a new album would be arriving "in two days." Additional info on the project has not been announced, but it's worth noting that today—Sept. 11—marks two days since Thugger said that, so maybe we should expect something new later today and/or tonight? We've reached out to Thugger's rep and will update when/if we hear back.

The album's title (and accompanying Instagram caption) is seemingly a reference to Thugger's recent legal setback. As reported Monday, an arrest warrant was apparently issued in Georgia's DeKalb County in connection with the eight felony charges he received for his September 2017 arrest. At the time of his initial arrest, attorney Brian Steel told local outlet the Atlanta Journal-Constitution that he would work to clear Thugger of what he alleged was a "false allegation."

Thugger's last proper solo project was his three-song Hear No Evil EP featuring Lil Uzi Vert, Nicki Minaj, and 21 Savage. We are still awaiting the results of his late 2017 studio sessions with Travis Barker.