Royce da 5’9” released his long-awaited seventh studio album Book of Ryan back in May and has now followed up his project with the video for the anthemic album cut “Summer on Lock,” featuring Pusha-T, Fabolous, Jadakiss, and Agent Sasco.

In the video, we see the all-star lineup stunting in a warehouse, interspersed with shots of men doing tricks on motorbikes, fly women, and luxury cars, including a black BMW with butterfly doors.

Royce considers Book of Ryan his most personal project to date. “Book of Ryan is my greatest piece of work,” he told Complex in March. “I put everything I had into this album (spiritually, mentally, physically, and financially) and am excited to finally share it with the world. I hope you enjoy.” The project spans 20 tracks and includes appearances by Eminem, Boogie, Logic, and J. Cole.

Check out the visual for “Summer on Lock” above.