ComplexCon returns to Long Beach Nov. 6 - 7 with hosts J. Balvin and Kristen Noel Crawley, performances by A$AP Rocky and Turnstile, and more shopping and drops.

Secure your spot while tickets last!

After previously collaborating on songs like "All The Way Up," "You," and "They Don't Love You No More (Remix)," French Montana and Remy Ma have teamed up again for an Uncle Drew soundtrack cut.

Over production from another frequent collaborator, Harry Fraud, French drops a couple Wu-Tang references before Remy comes in hard with lines like, "New watch, new chain, I got'em, cities on smash, I am Bruce Wayne / Make a milli-milli every week, yeah I'm the new way."

"New Thang" is available now on iTunes/Apple Music, Spotify, and YouTube above.

The Uncle Drew soundtrack is shaping up to be a good one. "New Thang" follows previously released singles like ASAP Rocky, Gucci Mane, and 21 Savage's "Cocky," as well as G-Eazy, Yo Gotti, and YBN Nahmir's "1942." The rest of the soundtrack features songs from GoldLink, Dipset, Cousin Stizz, Logic, Wiz Khalifa, Khalid, Kyrie Irving, and more. You can pre-order it before its June 15 release on iTunes here.

See a trailer for Uncle Drew below. The film hits theaters on June 29.