Mac Miller is back. Without any warning, he surprised fans with three new songs on Tuesday night called "Programs," "Small Worlds," and “Buttons.” The tracks are available now everywhere.

The three-pack marks Miller’s return after the release of his 2016 album, The Divine Feminine.

The music also arrives in the midst of a turbulent year for Miller. He was arrested for drunk driving this month after allegedly crashing his car into a pole and fleeing the scene on foot. According to a report from TMZ, he was held on $15,000 bail and released from jail on Thursday, May 17.

Miller’s accident came shortly after his relationship with Ariana Grande came to an end. Following the breakup, Ariana Grande shared a statement that said, "I have cared for him and tried to support his sobriety & prayed for his balance for years." Later, she added, "I will continue to pray from the bottom of my heart that he figures it all out and that any other woman in this position does as well."

It appears Miller is looking for a fresh start, as he wiped all his social media accounts before releasing the music. He shared the songs without any explanation or comment and it’s unclear whether these songs will arrive on a project or stand on their own.