The full soundtrack for The Fate of the Furious, the latest installment of the Fast & The Furious series, has arrived. The album features some of the biggest names in hip-hop, including Post Malone, Ty Dolla Sign, Lil Yachty, Kevin Gates, and many more.

We’ve previously brought you a couple tracks from the album: “Gang Up” from Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, and PnB Rock, and “Go Off” from Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo, and Travis Scott.

We gave you the tracklist at the beginning of March.

This film is the eighth installment of the long-standing franchise, and though some have given this one mixed reviews, the series’ staple figure—Vin Diesel—thinks it could win Oscars. It currently has a 7.5/10 rating on IMDB, so fans seem to be somewhere in the middle.

The Fate of the Furious is released nationwide Friday. You can find the soundtrack on iTunes and Apple Music.