Section Boyz have just dropped a surprise 19-track mixtape entitled Soundcheck. Now that the ears of the world are open to the British urban scene, this was the perfect time for The Boyz to release a brand new project. The tape features all of Section, and also boasts production from the likes of Rude Kid, HeavyTrackerz, S-X and Z Dot. Section Boyz (and the UK) have the globe at their feet right now so expect to hear Soundcheck all summer seventeen. Stream the tape below.