Yesterday, we gave you exclusive details on the official Fate of the Furious soundtrack featuring Young Thug, Lil Yachty, and many more. No matter how you feel about the state of the Fast and Furious film franchise itself, the tracklist for the soundtrack is undeniably stacked. Just one day after the big reveal, one of the most anticipated cuts from the soundtrack has popped up in full.

Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert, and Travis Scott's "Go Off," the soundtrack's first single, sounds like prime Fast and Furious action sequence material. As previously reported, already has a video in the can:

The Fate of the Furious: The Album also boasts cuts from Bassnectar, Kevin Gates, and Post Malone across its versatile 14-song running time. Still not convinced? Revisit the full rundown:

  1. Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock - Gang Up
  2. Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott - Go Off
  3. G-Eazy & Kehlani - Good Life
  4. PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie - Horses
  5. Migos - Seize The Block
  6. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Murder (feat. 21 Savage) [Remix]
  7. Bassnectar – Speakerbox (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor) [F8 Remix]
  8. Post Malone - Candy Paint
  9. Kevin Gates - 911
  10. Lil Yachty – Mamacita (feat. Rico Nasty)
  11. Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini - Don't Get Much Better
  12. Pitbull & J Balvin - Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version]
  13. Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna - La Habana (feat. El Taiger)
  14. J Balvin & Pitbull - Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello)

Stream "Go Off" in full below:

The Fate of the Furious movie and soundtrack will both be released on Apr. 14.