ASAP Mob's long-awaited album Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends finally has an official release date. According to a recent press release, the album is set to drop on Monday, Oct. 31, just in time for Halloween. The album will feature the singles "Crazy Brazy" and "Yamborghini High," as well as "Money Man" and "Put That On My Set," both of which were included in the recent ASAP Mob short film Money Man.

Before the album comes out, fans will be treated to two more singles. "Runner" and Telephone Calls" are set to drop this Friday, Oct. 28, although it's not clear which Mob members will be featured on those tracks.

The Money Man short film was the latest indication that the Cozy Tapes album was finally on the way. Released last week, the short film found ASAP Rocky, ASAP Nast, and Skepta running a drug ring of psychedelic butterfly wings in London. The inclusion of the new songs "Money Man" and "Put That On My Set" had many fans hopeful that the album was on the way.

Rocky also stirred speculation about the album when he announced on Twitter a few weeks ago that the project was finished. 

Now, it looks like the long-awaited project is finally seeing the light of day. Be sure to check out ASAP Mob's new singles "Runner" and "Telephone Calls" on Friday, and kick your Halloween off right with their new album Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends on Monday, Oct. 31. You can also peep the official tracklist for the project below. 

01. Yamborghini High
02. Crazy Brazy
03. Way Hii
04. Young Nigga Living
05. Nasty's World
06. Money Man
07. Put That On My Set
08. Motivation Foreign (Skit)
09. London Town 
10. Runner
11. Bachelor
12. Telephone Calls