James Blake dropped his new album The Colour in Anything today, just a few hours after announcing its track list and imminent release on Twitter. The album contains 17 tracks, and includes a feature from Bon Iver on the song "I Need a Forest Fire." Although it was originally believed to be called Radio Silence, Blake announced the title along with the cover using a series of murals in London and Brooklyn earlier this week. Quentin Blake, famous for his illustrations for author Roald Dahl, designed the cover art. Back in 2015, he said that Kanye West would also be featured on the album, but it looks like that collaboration never materialized.

The Colour in Anything contains two of Blake's recently released singles, "Timeless" and "Modern Soul." Another recent track, "RPG" f/ Trim, didn't end up making it on the project. This is his first album since 2013's Overgrow. Blake also contributed music to Beyoncé's new album LEMONADE, appearing on the track "Forward."

You can purchase The Colour In Anything on iTunes here and stream it below via Spotify.