Today, iHeartRadio adds even more performers to its annual awards show going down this April. Fetty Wap, ZAYN, Demi Lovato, Chris Brown, and Joe Jonas' indie pop outfit DNCE will all take the stage at the Los Angeles Forum. There will also be special performances from Pitbull and Maroon 5 from Capital One JamFest that will be featured during the award show telecast. These artists join Justin Bieber and Meghan Trainor, who were previously announced as performers, while Jason Derulo will be handling the hosting duties this year.

Taylor Swift and the Weeknd dominate this year's nominees list with eight and seven nominations, respectively. Bieber, Adele, and Drake also scored six nominations a piece. You can vote on the iHeartRadio website through March 25 for your top choices. Check out the full list of nominees here and catch the iHeartRadio Music Awards live Sunday, April 3 on TBS, TNT, and truTV.