After a few delays and setbacks, Young Thug's long-awaited new project, which was previously called Slime Season 3, but is now I'm Up, is finally here. The iTunes version of the album still shows the original artwork from SS3, but Thug actually has a new cover to match his new title. The mixtape lists 9 tracks including the previously released "Hercules" and "F Cancer" featuring Quavo from Migos​. You can stream it below: