ComplexCon returns to Long Beach Nov. 6 - 7 with hosts J. Balvin and Kristen Noel Crawley, performances by A$AP Rocky and Turnstile, and more shopping and drops.

Secure your spot while tickets last!

This year marks the 10th anniversary of the iconic Digital Soundboy label. The label, founded by Shy FX and T Power in 2005, has seen some truly groundbreaking releases from Skream, Benga, DJ Fresh, Clipz (now Redlight) and more, and to celebrate the occasion, they have put together this two-disc set (out Dec. 4) featuring a slew of the label's highlights mixed in with some newer cuts. A mix of artists old and new, the comp includes heaters from Mak & Pasteman, Breakage (whose "Kill Dem" you can hear exclusively below), B. Traits, Donae'o, Redlight and of course, Shy FX.

Digital Soundboy will be hosting a massive party on Dec. 4 (the same day as the release) at Fabric. Line-up details are strictly under wraps for now, but, considering their impressive back catalogue, you can be sure there'll be some big, big names there. In the meantime, enjoy "Kill Dem" above and peep the full tracklist below.


Disc 1
01. Shy FX – "Feelings"
02. Breakage – "Hard" f/ Newham Generals & David Rodigan
03. Redlight – "Source 16"
04. Shy FX – "Soon Come" f/ Liam Bailey
05. Benny Page – "Turn Down The Lights"
06. Donae'o – "Riot Music"
07. Breakage – "Fighting Fire" f/ Jess Mills
08. B.Traits – "Fever" f/ Elisabeth Troy
09. DJ Fresh – "Heavyweight"
10. Shy FX – "Everyday"
11. Mak & Pasteman – "Oh Baby"

Disc 2
01. SP:MC – "We Run Di"
02. Jaydan & Upfront – "Commando"
03. Dismantle – "Stranded"
04. Breakage – "Kill Dem"
05. Lazune – "Feel It" f/ Katy Shotter
06. DieMantle – "Way I Feel"
07. Mak & Pasteman – "Bun N Drive"
08. DieMantle – "Unauthorized"
09. Need For Mirrors – "Tramp"
10. Need For Mirrors & HLZ – "Muse"
11. Need For Mirrors – "Blue Nude"