Maybe you're familiar with DVS on Twitter, or maybe you've become familiar with him on the New York underground scene after working with Heems and his Greedhead affiliates including Big Baby Gandhi and Lakutis, Hot Sugar, and more. Maybe you only know him through his Guide to Springtime via our friends over at Four Pins. Either way, you'll want to prepare yourself for DVTV, his forthcoming project which drops in one week. Last week, he dropped a teaser promo track "Very Special Episode," where he raps over Meek Mill's "Dreams and Nightmares." 

Before DVTV drops, here's an infomercial, directed by Kate Bryant and starring comedian Shelby Fero, about his book, "Ill Shit They Don't Want You To Know About," a truly first-of-a-kind self-help guide to learning about words within words. We won't ruin too much of the surprise here but, you'll want to tune in. There's a teaser of new music towards the end of the clip to get fans excited for next week. Peep the video above and check out the DVTV tracklist below:

1. Intro
2. Good Morning America (produced by Yuri Beats)
3. Tommorow Is Here
4. Money Train (produced by Bill Ding)
5. Charlie Chaplin (feat. Mae Whitman) (produced by Jesstrumentals)
6. Life Is A Gamble (produced by Jesstrumentals)
7. Do It To Death
8. It's Always Money In Krilladelphia (feat. Das Racist) (produced by
Steel Tipped Dove)
9. You Goddamn Right (produced by Hot Sugar)
10. Rich Regardless (skit)
11. Camo Remix (f. Weekend Money) (produced by Weekend Money)
12. Dangerous (produced by Yuri Beats)
13. Just What Happens (produced by Jesstrumentals)
14. Breathe Easy (feat. Majesty)
15. Sons Of Xanarchy (feat. Lakutis) (produced by Steel Tipped Dove)
16. DVNY
17. Invincible
18. Outro