ComplexCon returns to Long Beach Nov. 6 - 7 with hosts J. Balvin and Kristen Noel Crawley, performances by A$AP Rocky and Turnstile, and more shopping and drops.

Secure your spot while tickets last!

Earl Sweatshirt just announced a new album, and it's coming sooner than you'd expect. An iTunes pre-order just went up for I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside, the follow-up to Doris set to release March 23. The first single, "Grief," is available to purchase right now. 

Earl previously announced he's been done with his second album since June. 

everyone hassling me about music need to shut the fuck up I been sitting on a completely finished album since June just shut up and wait

— EARL (@earlxsweat) October 11, 2014

Here's the tracklist:

  1. "Huey"
  2. "Mantra"
  3. "Faucet"
  4. "Grief"
  5. "Off Top"
  6. "Grown Ups" f/ Dash
  7. "AM // Radio" f/ Wiki
  8. "Inside"
  9. "Dna" f/ Na'kel
  10. ​"Wool" f/ Vince Staples

UPDATE: Watch Earl's new video for "Grief" below.