The Digital Trapstars collective continue to put on for the streets, as they release their new mixtape, Screens On Lock 2. Much like the first edition of the mixtape, which dropped earlier this year, this mixtape features a number of exclusives from a variety of buzzing artists that includes Migos, Future, Young Scooter, Johnny Cinco, Waka Flocka, Lil Bibby, and more. Along with the mixtape, which is available to stream and download below, the Digital Trapstars collective announced their upcoming SXSW showcase that you can RSVP for here.