This evening Waka Flocka Flame took to Twitter to casually drop a couple major details about Flockaveli 2. The follow up to his debut album Flockaveli is set to release June 1 and feature Kanye West, Jay Z, Drake, Lil Wayne, and 50 Cent as collaborators, judging by his tweet. We're not sure if we should expect Yeezy to contribute as a rapper, producer, or both. 

Waka Flocka's been riding a hot streak from the end of 2014 through the new year with "Fire Squad" and "Ova." In addition to the upcoming album, we're also anticipating his I Can't Rap Volume 2 mixtape. 

Back in November Waka Flocka revealed the updated artwork (above) for Flockaveli 2, as well as a 31-song tracklist.