After the success of her single "Whiteline," rapper and producer Crystal Caines drops five new tracks today complete with additional production from Trakgirl, Wondagurl, and more. She's been putting in work on her new EP, Vertigo, which will drop this spring but wants to tease out some of her new music in the few tracks she's dropping below. 

Not only does she shine as an up-and-coming MC, but her production skills shine through. Peep the tracklist below and a full stream of the songs as well, plus individual single art above.

"As I Am" f/ Lenisha Nelson (Prod. by Phoenixsays)
"Black Jesus" (Prod. by TrakGirl)
"Mercy" f/ Guylaire (Prod. by The Understudy)
"Seven" f/ Kris Kassanova (Prod. by IRateGenius)
"Play Tough" (Prod. by Crystal Caines & WondaGurl)