Both Diplo and Skrillex have openly discussed the idea that Jack Ü would be releasing material in 2015. Finally Diplo took to Instagram to announce the tracks selected for the long-awaited Jack Ü debut EP. The tracks are as follows:

Take Ü There (featuring Kiesza)
To You (rumored to feature AlunaGeorge)
Febreze (rumored to feature 2 Chainz)
Beat Steady Knocking
I Need You The Most
Some Of Them
Jungle Bae

Hot off the heels of throwing down a gargantuan set at Madison Square Garden on New Year's Eve, the duo's debut EP has already had tracks dropped in more than a few sets, but they will soon be available for official global consumption. Insofar as a date for this release? Stay tuned.