Are you ready to call it a comeback? Lupe Fiasco is set to release his fifth studio album, Tetsuo & Youth, on January 20, 2015. With the release date just over a month away, Lupe's unveiled the tracklisting and artwork for the project, which is slated to feature Ab-Soul, Nikki Jean, and his sister Ayesha Jaco, who's performed spoken-word poetry on his previous albums

Check out the full tracklist and features below. 

1. Summer
2. Mural
3. Blur My Hands (Feat. Guy Sebastian)
4. Dots & Lines
5. Fall
6. Prisoner 1 & 2 (Feat. Ayesha Jaco)
7. Body Of Work (Feat. Troi & Terrance Martin)
8. Little Death (Feat. Nikki Jean)
9. No Scratches (Feat. Nikki Jean)
10. Winter
11. Chopper (Feat. Billy Blue, Buk Of Psychodrama, Trouble, Trae Tha Truth, Fam Lay & Glasses Malone)
12. Deliver
13. Madonna (And Other Mothers In The Hood)’ [Feat. Nikki Jean]
14. Adoration Of The Magi (Feat. Crystal Torres)
15. They.Resurrect.Over.New (Feat. Ab-Soul & Troi)
16. Spring

The album isn't available for pre-order yet, but in the meantime, check-out Tetsuo & Youth's first single "Deliver," and peep it on iTunes here.