YG is looking to end the year with a bang, as today he announced that he will be releasing his first ever short film and accompanying soundtrack titled Blame It on the Streets. The project, which will be his second of the year with his debut album My Krazy Life being the other, is set to drop on December 15 and feature 9 songs in total, with six being new, two being remixes, and the other a live performance of "BPT."

The film, which brings YG's music to life and shows off his acting skills, will be screened in Los Angeles, New York City, and Atlanta prior to the official release in December. YG isn't slowing down there though, also announcing that he will be heading out on his first major headlining tour that is set to kick off in the spring and run from March through June.

In the meantime, YG is about to embark on the previously announced tour with A$AP Ferg, which is set to kick off at the end of this month and run through January. Check out the dates and venue information for the tour with Ferg below, as well as the full tracklist for the upcoming soundtrack.

1) BPT Live
2) Bicken Back Being Bool Remix f/ Big Wy, Mack 10 & DJ Quik
3) Blame It On The Streets w/ Jay 305
4) Ride With Me w/ RJ & Nipsey Hussle
5) Me & My Bitch (The Neighbourhood Remix)
6) If I Ever w/ TeeCee 4800 & Charlie Hood
7) G$FB w/ Slim 400, D Lo & RJ
8) OMMIO Freestyle f/ RJ
9) 2015 Flow (prod. By DJ Mustard)

Nov.    19        Toronto, ON                     Sound Academy

            25        Boston, MA                      House of Blues

Jan.      9         New York, NY                  Best Buy Theater w/Nipsey Hussle

            13        Detroit, MI                        Royal Oak      

            15        New Haven, CT                Toad's Place

            16        Providence, RI                  Lupos

            17        Philadelphia, PA               Electric Factory

            18        Silver Springs, MD           The Fillmore