OWSLA's had the artists and bangers to hook up label-specific compilations in the past, but it looks like 2014 will be the first year that the house that Skrillex and company built releases one. Their 28-track Eggnog compilation features a host of this year's finest OWSLA treats (including material from The M Machine, Valentino Khan, David Heartbreak, Phonat, What So Not, and many others), as well as four new tracks, including Trollphace's "Make It Bounce" (which you can stream below). This, alongside their yearly NESTIVUS advent calendar-style holiday subscription service (which will net smart androids with sick new music during the holiday season) will be going to help Bridges For Music fund the construction of the Langa Music School in Cape Town, South Africa; $8,000 was raised last year, and we hope to see that number get crushed. NESTIVUS subscriptions will get you the compilation but a grip of giveaways, and it looks like pre-ordering the compilation from OWSLA's webstore will net you an Eggnog sweater (while supplies last).

Eggnog will be released on December 16. Check out "Make It Bounce," as well as the full tracklist for Eggnog below.


1. Heartsrevolution - Ave Maria [Intro]
2. Ghastly & Mija - Crank It feat. Lil Jon
3. What So Not - Jaguar
4. Yogi - Burial (Skrillex & Trollphace Remix)
5. The M Machine - Just Like
6. Moody Good - Hotplate ft. Knytro
7. Alex Metric - Heart Weighs A Ton ft. Stefan Storm
8. Carmada - Realise ft. Noah Shee
9. Etnik - Unclassified ft. Mykki Blanco
10. Cause & Affect - Stampede
11. Valentino Khan - Make Some Noise
12. Hundred Waters - Out Alee
13. Skrillex & Diplo - Dirty Vibe ft. CL & G-Dragon
14. Jack Beats - Beatbox
15. Snails & Antiserum - Wild
16. TC - Get Down Low (Silverback Remix)
17. Aryay - Lawnmower
18. Phonat - Never
19. Rell the Soundbender & Twine - Dome Shot
20. Heartsrevolution - Ride or Die
21. MUST DIE! - Imprint ft. Tkay Maidza
22. David Heartbreak - Tonight ft. Skylar Grey
23. Henry Fong - Stand Up (Milo & Otis Remix)
24. Riton - Need Your Love ft. Jagga
25. Skrillex, Kill The Noise, Fatman Scoop - Recess
26. Trollphace - Make it Bounce ft. Harvey J
27. What So Not - High You Are (Branchez Remix)
28. Jack Ü - Take Ü There

UPDATE Stream the full compilation down below:

Also Watch