While the long-awaited Wu-Tang Clan album, A Better Tomorrow, is finally going to be released in December, Ghostface Killah isn't holding back with his own solo music, as he plans to drop his new album, 36 Seasons, just one week later. Today, GFK unleashes the first single from the project, "Love Don't Live Here No More," where he gets very personal over the soulful beat, rapping with ease about the troubles of a torn love life.

In addition to the new single, Ghostface has revealed the tracklist and pre-order link for the album, which is set to feature appearances from AZ, Kool G Rap, Pharoahe Monch, and more. As a special treat for the fans, Ghostface is offering a special deluxe bundle version of the album that will include both the CD and vinyl, t-shirts, posters, and more exclusive gear, which is available for pre-order here.

Listen to the single below, and stay tuned for more releases from the project as we move closer to the December 9 release date.

1.     The Battlefield [GFK / Kool G Rap / AZ / Tre Williams]
2.     Love Don’t Live Here No More [GFK / Kandace Springs]
3.     Here I Go Again [GFK / AZ / Rell]
4.     Loyalty [Kool G Rap / Nems]
5.     It’s A Thin Line Between Love And Hate [The Revelations]
6.     The Dog’s of War [GFK / Shawn Wigs / Kool G Rap]
7.     Emergency Procedure [GFK / Pharoahe Monch]
8.     Double Cross [GFK / AZ]
9.     Bamboo’s Lament [Kandace Springs]
10.  Pieces of the Puzzle  [GFK / AZ]
11.  Homicide [GFK / Nems / Shawn Wigs]
12.  Blood in the Streets [GFK / AZ]
13.  Call My Name [GFK]
14.  I Love You For All Seasons [The Revelations]