Last night, Big Sean announced that he would be making the move to Roc Nation Management and that new music was on the way. Sean sticks to his promise this afternoon, and delivers four brand new songs, which includes, "4th Quarter" produced by Key Wane, "I Don't F**k With You" produced by DJ Mustard and Kanye West with additional production from DJ Dahi, "Jit/Juke" produced by Nate Fox, Da Internz, and L & F, and "Paradise" produced by Mike WiLL Made It.

Out of the four releases, it's worth noting that Sean appears to be rapping about his ex-fiance, Naya Rivera, as he raps over the soulful production from Ye and Mustard with lines like, "I heard you got a new man, I see you taking a pic, posted up thinking that it's making me sick, I see you calling, I be making it quick, I'ma answer that shit like I don't fuck with you." It's worth noting that it appears that at least part of the production on "IDFWY" was originally in the hands of Justin Bieber, as it sounds very similar to the production of a song Bieber previewed on his Instagram earlier this year.

Lyrically, Sean especially snaps on "4th Quarter," where he proceeds to spit an astounding number of notable lines in an impressive sequence over the pounding production from Key Wane. Sean's collaboration with Mike WiLL in this group will reportedly be featured on Mike's upcoming mixtape, Ransom, which he has been working on for the past few months.

Sean is also currently hard at work on his third studio album, which will be put out through G.O.O.D. Music and Def Jam Records. Check out all of the new material at Sean's personal site here, and below.