Yung Simmie is gearing up to release his new album, Shut Up and Vibe 2, through Raider Klan Records on July 7. Ahead of the album, Simmie debuts his new single titled "Thankful" featuring SpaceGhostPurrp. Both Simmie and Purrp shine over the DJ Smokey-production on the song, delivering emotional story-telling verses about how thankful they are for everything they've achieved with their team.

Listen to the song and check out the official tracklist for the album below.

1. Full Metal (Prod. By Purp Dogg)
2. Pull Up Ft. Pouya (Prod. By J. Lisk)
3. What You Gone Do (Prod. By Purp Dogg)
4. Let Me Turn You Up Ft. Cashy & Robb Bank$ (Prod. By Dims Beats)
5. Gwop (Prod. BY Yung Simmie)
6. Fancy (Prod. By Ronny J)
7. Thankful Ft. Spaceghostpurrp (Prod. By DJ Smokey)
8. New Bitch (Prod. By Reazy Renegade)
9. Hit A Lick (Prod. By Roc & Mayne)
10. No English (Prod. By Trill Will)
11. Paris Ft. Denzel Curry (Prod. By Big Los)
12. Celebrate (Prod. By Eskay)

RELATED: Listen to SpaceGhostPurrp's "B.M.W. EP" Mixtape
RELATED: Who Is SpaceGhostPurrp?