Lana Del Rey's new album, Ultraviolence, will be available on June 17. The album will feature 14 songs in total, and is carrying a very good amount of buzz after her latest single, "West Coast."

She still has yet to announce if any features will be on the album, but with song titles like "Fucked My Way to the Top," and "Pretty When You Cry," who needs them? Stay tuned for more details as they become available. You can pre-order the album box set right here. 

RELATED: Lana Del Rey Reveals Tracklist for "Ultraviolence"
RELATED: Watch Lana Del Rey's Video for "West Coast"