ComplexCon returns to Long Beach Nov. 6 - 7 with hosts J. Balvin and Kristen Noel Crawley, performances by A$AP Rocky and Turnstile, and more shopping and drops.

Secure your spot while tickets last!

After rocking the Billboard Music Awards stage tonight and receiving the "Icon Award," Jennifer Lopez is back with more. With her new album, A.K.A., on the way, she reveals the official tracklist for the project tonight. The album is set to be heavy with hip-hop acts, that includes T.I., French Montana, Iggy Azalea, Rick Ross, and Nas.

JLo's new album is set to drop on June 17, as her new single, "First Love," continues to gain steam. Peep the full tracklist below.

1. A.K.A. (Feat. T.I.)
2. First Love
3. Never Satisfied
4. I Luh Ya Papi (Feat. French Montana)
5. Acting Like That (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
6. Emotions
7. So Good
8. Let It Be Me
9. Worry No More (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Booty (feat Pitbull)
11. TENS (Feat. Jack MIZRAHI)
12. Troubeaux (Feat. Nas)
13. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
14. Same Girl (Feat. French Montana)

[via HHNM]

RELATED: Jennifer Lopez Talks About Working With Chris Brown
RELATED: Premiere: Watch Jennifer Lopez's Video for "Same Girl"
RELATED: Listen to Jennifer Lopez's "First Love"