Young Money's Rise of an Empire compilation album will be released March 11. In anticipation for the project, Tyga, Nicki Minaj, and Lil Wayne drop "Senile," a hazy cut that emphasizes their sick skills with the pen. D.A. Doman is behind the production here, which is sure to make even the most innocent individual get nasty in the club. "Senile" serves as the fourth release from Rise of an Empire, with "We Alright," Drake's "Trophies," and Minaj's explosive "Lookin' Ass Nigga" already available. Thus far the project is sounding pretty solid. Our fingers are crossed that the overall product is an upgrade from their 2009 release We Are Young Money.

RELATED: Watch: YG "My N**** (Remix)" with Lil Wayne, Rich Homie Quan, Meek Mill & Nicki Minaj 
RELATED: Watch the Video For Lil Wayne, Birdman, and Euro's "We Alright"