ScHoolboy Q's long-anticipated major label debut, Oxymoron, is approaching soon, and now the final tracklist for the album has been revealed. Joining Q on the album are artists ranging from veterans like Kururpt and Suga Free to youngsters such as Tyler, The Creator. TDE representers Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, and SZA also join in. ScHoolboy had already revealed that Raekwon, Tyler, and 2 Chainz would be on Oxymoron, which comes out February 25.

1. “Gangsta”
2. “Los Awesome” (Feat. Jay Rock)
3. “Collard Greens” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. “What They Want” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
5. “Hoover Street”
6. “Studio” (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
7. “Prescription/Oxymoron”
8. “The Purge” (Feat. Tyler, the Creator & Kurupt)
9. “Blind Threats” (Feat. Raekwon)
10. “Hell of a Night”
11. “Break the Bank”
12. “Man of the Year”
13. “His & Her Friend” (Feat. SZA)
14 “Grooveline Pt. 2″ (Feat. Suga Free)
15. “F**k LA”

[via Miss Info]

RELATED: ScHoolboy Q's Oxymoron Tour Dates with Guests Isaiah Rashad and Vince Staples
RELATED: Schoolboy Q Masks Up For "Oxymoron" Album Artwork
RELATED: The Most Anticipated Albums of 2014