After his successful run on "The Space Migration" tour this past summer, Mac Miller has put together a compilation of live performances from the three month trek. The project is called Live From Space and features nine songs performed with The Internet, who toured alongside Miller as his house band. Also included are five unreleased records that didn't make the cut for his sophomore album Watching Movies with the Sound Off. One song in particular should catch the eye, a collaboration with Future called "Earth." Miller previously worked with the Atlanta crooner on "Hos Go Crazy."

Mac Miller's Live From Space will be released December 17 with pre-order available now.

1. “S.D.S.” (Live)
2. “The Star Room”/”Killin’ Time” (Live)
3. “BDE (Best Day Ever)” (Live)
4. “Bird Call” (Live)
5. “Watching Movies” (Live)
6. “REMember” (Live)
7. “The Question” (Live)
8. “Objects in the Mirror” (Live)
9. “Youforia” (Live)
10. “Eggs Aisle”
11. “Earth” (feat. Future)
12. “Life”
13. “Black Bush”
14. “In the Morning” (feat. Syd & Thundercat)

[via Rap-Up]

RELATED: Interview: Mac Miller Talks "Watching Movies With The Sound Off," Big L Vs. Jay Z, and Making The Forbes List
RELATED: The 8 Jews of Rap: Mac Miller 
RELATED: Mixtape: Mac Miller (as Delusional Thomas) "Delusional Thomas"