Dominic Petrie is a producer based out of Scotland that is making some truly alluring drum n bass tunes. He's seen support by some huge names, and been released on a stack of respectable labels. This mix for Ingredients highlights 3 of his originals, and you can see how they stand up to tunes from a stack of living legends. We have relatively new tunes from Om Unit and Kiyoko in this mix, but the rest of the tunes aren't hard to find. You won't see many DJs that have crates deep enough to create an incredibly diverse mix (that you can download right now) with tunes that are already out in the open. His ear is better than yours, and this is the most laid back flex you could ask for.


1. Dominic Petrie – Soho (Ingredients Records)
2. Instra:mental – Fist Level 2 B (Exit Records)
3. Reza – Rain Giver (31 Records)
4. Felix K – Flowers of Destruction 4 (Hidden Hawaii)
5. Dominic Petrie – Beyond The Wall Of Sleep (Ingredients Records)
6. Machinedrum – Rize N Fall (Ninja Tune)
7. Koto – Filmscape (Alpha Cutauri)
8. Consequence and FIS – Cultural Trauma (Exit Records)
9. Dominic Petrie – Ephemerol Test (Ingredients Records)
10. Om Unit – Reverse Logic (Civil Music)
11. Ruffhouse – Strangers (Ingredients Records)
12. Burial – Prayer (Hyperdub)
13. Kiyoko – Something To Think About (Samurai Horo)
14. Photek (The Sentinal) – Toulepleu (Basement Records / 1996)

While you're vibing out, you should check his Tomorrow Now EP, which is out now.