The Three 6ix Mafia reunion project that DJ Paul's been teasing all fall—the one without Juicy J, but with legacy members Crunchy BlackLord InfamousGangsta Boo and Koopsta Knicca—has finally arrived. 6ix Commandments is loaded with features from Yelawolf, Spaceghostpurrp, Lil Wyte, Bizzy Bone, Krayzie Bone and a whole host of other Memphis notables, from 8Ball and MJG to La Chat and Skinny Pimp. This is about as close to late '90s/early 2000s Memphis as you're going to get without a time machine.

Biblical scholars will no doubt wonder which of the classic 10 commandments have been dropped to reach an even six, and Three 6ix scholars will be unsurprised to learn that the answer is "basically all of them." In their place, though, here are a few suggestions, from the tracklist:

1. Go Hard 

2. Betta Pray

3. Break Da Law

4. Murder On My Mind

5. Remember

6. Body Parts

Those are the words from on high. Interpret as you will. Download 6ix Commandments here.

RELATED: Video: Da Mafia 6ix f/ Yelawolf "Go Hard"
RELATED: Three 6 Mafia Releasing New Music Without Juicy J

Also Watch