Pusha T releases an early stream of his debut solo album My Name Is My Name.

The project includes features from Rick Ross, Pharrell, The-Dream, 2 Chainz and Jeezy among others. Prior to its release Pusha dropped "Sweet Serenade" with Chris Brown as well as the incredible intro "King Push," which was produced by actor-turned-artist Joaquin Phoenix. He also released his much-anticipated collaboration with Kendrick Lamar "Nosetalgia."

Pusha's album may not have a guest spot from his G.O.O.D. Music mentor Kanye West, but an Auto-Tuned sample of the Chicago rapper is clearly present on "Hold On." Pusha trades bars with Rozay about the struggle of the streets and how they overcame the odds. "Got rich selling hope to the hopeless/But I'm a thinker, methodic in my motives," Pusha raps over pensive keys and echoing handclaps.

Just a week ago Pusha said he would have the best hip-hop album of the year. Find out for yourself by streaming it on Myspace. Pusha T's My Name Is My Name will be released October 8 on G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam.

RELATED: Pusha T Says He Will Have Best Hip-Hop Album of the Year
RELATED: Pusha T Called Hot 97 This Morning To Talk About Kanye West's Rant Last Week
RELATED: Pusha T Reveals Tracklist For "My Name Is My Name"
RELATED: Pusha T Says Lil Wayne's "Dedication 5" Mixtape is "Trash"