Pusha T has unveiled the tracklisting for his much-anticipated album, My Name Is My Name. His debut solo project will have guest appearances from on ten of twelve of his tracks. Most of the guest appearances have already been revealed during previous interviews in the last couple of weeks, but now we know wo will appear on which track. The production credits are not included, but we already know the list includes Don Cannon, Nottz, Kanye West, Swizz Beatz, and Joaquin Phoenix

Songs that have already come out include "Numbers On The Boards," "Sweet Serenade," "Who I Am," and "Pain."

My Name Is My Name is slated for an October 8 release.

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell)

[via Walmart]

RELATED: Kanye West Goes on Epic Rant at Pusha T Listening Session in NYC
RELATED: Here's the Cover Art for Pusha T's "My Name Is My Name"

RELATED: Complex's Top 50 Albums of 2013