Proof positive that OWSLA is killing it. They put out the awesome Metropolis Pt. II project from The M Machine earlier this year, and we were super infatuated. Gotta love truly original artistry, especially in the electronic music scene. OWSLA's gone ahead and assembled a sick group of producers to contribute to this Metropolis Remixed release, which is set to drop on August 27 and feature remixes from Digitalism, Tantrum Desire, Matt Lange, and this dubstep feast of a remix of "Ghosts In The Machine" by Kill the Noise. This one brings the original into his crispy 140BPM lane, which involves a load of bright melodies being brought through the ringer once that beat drops. You can stream that below, and check out the tracklist while you're at it.


1 Moon Song (Digitalism Remix)
2. Ghosts In The Machine (Kill The Noise Remix)
3. A King Alone (Robotaki Remix)
4. Data Palace
5. Tiny Anthem (Shinichi Osawa Remix)
6. Schadenfreude (Tantrum Desire Remix)
7. Shadow In The Rose Garden (Matt Lange Remix)
8. Faces (Proxy Remix)
9. Black (Trifonic Remix)