Brown Bag AllStar member, The Audible Doctor, has released his fresh new EP, The Summer Tape to properly welcome in the month of August. The project is the second of his "Seasons" series and is entirely produced by himself. Guest appearances include Oddisee, Hassaan Mackey, Guilty Simpson, Edo G, Kurious, Chaundon, Francesca, & Davenport Grimes. 

Stream The Summer Tape in it's entirety below and purchase the project here to get a bonus track featuring Homeboy Sandman & Del The Funky Homosapien.

RELATED: Album Stream: Audible Doctor "Doctorin"