Mark Pritchard is no stranger to the electronic music scene, and if you check his Discogs entry, his work over the years actually is written under many different names - Harmonic 313, Link, M. Meecham, N.Y. Connection, Roberto Edwardo Turner, Troubleman, William Parrot - have you lost count yet?

On June 24, he is releasing his Ghosts EP on Warp under his actual name, and the tracks are four absolute jams - perfect beats for the summer (or a milder winter if you live in Mark's native Australia). Ghosts will be available digitally and the vinyl will be very limited - only 250 copies - and you can pre-order both on Bleep.

UPDATE FACT said Warp contacted them and let them know that the Ghosts vinyl will be a full pressing; they also advised that Pritchard is retiring his aliases and will be releasing all material as Mark Pritchard from here on out.

Digital Tracklist:
1. Manabadman feat. Spikey Tee
2. Ghosts
3. Duppies
4. Get Wyld
5. Manabadman (Instrumental)

Vinyl tracklist:
A1 Manabadman feat Spikey Tee
A2 Duppies
B1 Ghosts
B2 Get Wyld