Jay-Z is continuing on his "#newrules" marketing campaign to promote the upcoming Magna Carta Holy Grail. Today, his associates are leading fans through a scavenger hunt through Brooklyn to find out what the tracklisting to the project is. And of course, now that people have reached the destination, the tracklist is starting to make its rounds online. No guest appearances have been revealed yet, but it looks like one new producer can be added to the all-star cast involved in making this new album, which so far includes Pharrell, Rick Rubin, Swizz Beatz, and Timbaland. Below the actual list is a video which shows the booklet that was handed out today at the scavenger hunt.

Magna Carta Holy Grail Rumored Tracklist:


1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven 
3. Versus 
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (feat. Rick Ross)
7. Oceans (feat. Frank Ocean)
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run) (feat. Beyonce)
10. BBC (feat. Justin Timberlake, Nas, Pharrell, Timbaland, Swizz Beatz & Beyonce)
11. La Familia 
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)
15. Open Letter

[via Twitter]

RELATED: Twitter Reacts to Jay-Z's "Magna Carta Holy Grail" Ad
RELATED: 50 Things You Didn't Know About Jay-Z
RELATED: The 100 Best Jay-Z Songs
RELATED: Jay-Z's 50 Best Double Entendres