Just as the headline says, Armin Van Buuren's upcoming artist album Intense recently leaked on these Internets. Rather than get all up in arms about it, Armin has decided to release a full stream of the album via Spotify:

The album is slated for official release this Friday via Armin's Armada label.  The album features collaborations with NERVO, Laura V ("Drowning," anyone?), Richard Bedford, Emma Hewitt, Aruna, the calculated crossover "This Is What It Feels Like" with Trevor Guthrie, and more.

You can pre-order Intense on iTunes.

Also Watch